OFFICERS AND COMMITTEES OF THE SCFC—July 9, 2024

Chairman

Howard Siegel

Vice Chairperson

Kathleen Lara

Secretary

Carol Roig

Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer

Howard Siegel

Assistant Secretary

Philip Vallone

Assistant Treasurer

Scott Smith

Chief Executive Officer

Ira Steingart

Personnel Committee

Howard Siegel

Paul Guenther

Kathleen Lara

Investment Committee

Howard Siegel

Paul Guenther

Governance Committee -- established November 23, 2011

Carol Roig

Paul Guenther

Scott Smith

Audit Committee -- established November 23, 2011

Howard Siegel

Philip Vallone

Scott Smith

Finance Committee -- established November 23, 2011

Scott Smith

Paul Guenther

Howard Siegel

Loan Fund Committee

Chief Executive Officer

Howard Siegel

Paul Guenther

Bank Signatories

Chief Executive Officer Chairperson Treasurer Assistant Treasurer

<u>FOIL Officer</u> Julio Garaicoechea

Appeals Officer Jennifer Flad

<u>Contracting Officer for Disposition of Property</u> Jennifer Flad

Approved by the Board 7/8/24

##